Contact Us

TRADE SHOW DIRECTOR

Debbie Hershfield
t: +1 330 608 0231
e: dhershfield@crain.com

SALES DIRECTOR

Ed Rich
t: +1 330 869 0375
m: +1 330 208 3601
e: erich@crain.com

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Donna Bushell
t: +44 (0)7966 881989
e: dbushell@crain.com

OPERATIONS

Joanne Smith
t: +44 (0)845 652 1259
m: +44 (0)7983 620790
e: jsmith@crain.com

MARKETING 

Katherine Hampson
t: +44 (0)7976 222256
e: khampson@crain.com

TRADE SHOW COORDINATOR / VISA INQUIRIES

Lindsay Crawford
t: +1 313 446 5869
e:
lcrawford@crain.com

PR

Ms. Andi Curry
t: +1 614 638 2703
e: andi@ionacommunications.com

Connect with UTECH online

Twitter
Follow @Utech_PU for updates on the polyurethanes industry and our upcoming events.


Facebook
Like and follow our UTECH Polyurethane Facebook page for the latest updates and to see photo galleries from our previous shows.


LinkedIn
Join the conversation in our UTECH Polyurethane LinkedIn Group.


YouTube
Learn about our upcoming exhibitions and hear from previous attendees on our UTECH YouTube channel.

 

STAY UP TO DATE

Sign up to our mailing list to receive the latest updates about UTECH North America.


Tick all that apply.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.


Organized by:



In association with:

Partner: